Internationale Otto Gross Gesellschaft e.V.

Gesellschaft / Society 

 

Prof. Dr. phil. Thomas Anz Address: Institut für Neuere deutsche Literatur und Medien,
Wilhelm-Röpke- Str. 6 A, D-35039 Marburg / Steinebacher Weg 7, A-82229 Seefeld
Phone: +49/(0)6421-2824673
E-Mail: anz@staff.uni-marburg.de
Website: staff-www.uni-marburg.de/~anz/
Special Areas of Interest: Psychology and Literature

Claus Berndt
Krumme Str. 51, D-10627 Berlin
Phone: +49/(0)30-3136615
E-Mail: berndt.claus-jantefreiezone@outlook.de

Richard Butz , Journalist BR / Publizist / Kulturvermittler
Rotachstr. 5, Postfach 22, CH-9004 St. Gallen
Phone: +41/71222-40 06
E-Mail: buewik@bluewin.ch
Website: www.kleinaberfein.sg
Special Areas of Interest: Besides Ernst Frick, Monte Verità, Ascona (all aspects), 20th Century: Art-Movements, Communities, Anarchism, Lebensreform, Dance etc

Prof. Dr. phil. Bozena Choluj
ul. Wolinska 6 M. 8, PL-03-669 Warszawa
Phone/Fax: +48/22-6786461
E-Mail: b.choluj@uw.edu.pl

Dr. phil. Gerhard Dienes , Director
Landesmuseum Joanneum, Raubergasse 10, A-8010 Graz / Sackstrasse 18, A-8010 Graz
Phone: +43/0316-80179833 Fax: +43/0316-815967
E-Mail: gerhard.dienes@museum-joanneum.at
Website: www.museum-joanneum.at
Special Areas of Interest: History of European Culture around the 20st Century

Prof. Dr. med. Werner Felber , Physician, Psychiatrist
Klinik und Poliklinik für Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie,
Universitätsklinikum Carl Gustav Carus Dresden, Fetscherstr. 74, D-01307 Dresden
Phone: +49/(0)351-4583284 Fax: +49/(0)351-45834324
E-Mail: werner.felber@mailbox.tu-dresden.de
Special Areas of Interest: Suicidality, Depression, Long-Term Treatment of Psychic Disorders, Lithium-Therapy, History of Psychiatry

Wolfgang Frick , Systems Engineer MCSE
Fluhmattstrasse 5, CH-6037 Root LU
Phone: +41/(0)41-4503050
E-Mail: wolfgang.frick@various.ch
Website: www.ernstfrick.ch
Special Areas of Interest: Life and work of his granduncle Ernst Frick (1881-1956) Ernst-Frick-Archiv

Melinda Friedrich, Ph.D. student, Teacher for German and English
Mikes Kelemen u. 3, HUN-3300 Eger
E-Mail: melinda.friedrich@gmail.com
Special Areas of Interest: Psychoanalysis and Literature, Otto Gross and Franz Kafka

Edi Goetschel
Nidelbadstrasse 56, Ch-8038 Zürich
E-Mail: egoetschel@yabyum.ch

Prof. Dr. jur. Albrecht Götz von Olenhusen Attorney,
Lecturer Heine Univ. Düsseldorf
RA-Kanzlei Prof. Dr. Götz von Olenhusen & Kollegen.
Silberbachstr. 13
D 79100 Freiburg i.Br.
Tel.: 0049 (0)761 75066; 75067  Fax: 0049 (0)761 72843
E-Mail: ra.goetz.von.olenhusen@t-online.de
Webseite: http://www.drgoetzvonolenhusen.de
Special Areas of Interest: Copyright Law & Law of Mass Medias, Labour Law; History of Copyright; Contemporary History

Joseph François Gross, President of Memo Lotharingiae
Résidence Vignon, F-57400 Sarrebourg
Phone: +33/387036350
E-Mail: gross.jfrancois@laposte.net
Website: www.jfgross.com
Special Areas of Interest: Family History of the Family Gross

Jérôme Grosse, Engineer
7, rue des primevères, F-59263 Houplin Ancoisne
Phone: +33/320908984
E-Mail: jgrosse@nordnet.fr
Website: home.nordnet.fr/~jgrosse/
Special Areas of Interest: Family History of the Family Gross

Dr. med. Curt Hacker, Physician, Psychiatrist, Psychoanalyst
José Hernández 1621 – 10º D, C1426 EOA – Buenos Aires, Argentina
Phone: +54/11-4787-1733
E-Mail: hacur@arnet.com.ar
Website: www.sps.org.ar
Special Areas of Interest: History of Psychoanalysis, History of Psychiatry

Shinji Hayashizaki ,Ph.D. student, Teacher
Hirakata Kikuoka Minami 5-2-702, Osaka, Japan 573-0092
E-Mail: zaki.s@freenet.de
Special Areas of Interest: Otto Gross, Franz Kafka, Michel Foucault

Dr. phil. Gottfried Heuer 
Jungian Training-Psychoanalyst and –Supervisor
Jungscher Lehr-Psychoanalytiker und –Supervisor
Biodynamic (Neo-Reichian) Bodypsychotherapist
Biodynamischer (Neo-Reichianischer) Körpertherapeut
13 Mansell Rd., London W3 7QH, England
Phone: +44/(0)20-87494388
E-Mail: gottfried.heuer@virgin.net
Special Areas of Interest: Everything that has to do with Otto Gross / Otto Gross Archiv, London

Dr. med. Emanuel Hurwitz, Psychiatrist
Forchstrasse 391, CH-8008 Zürich
Phone: +41/13817070 Fax: +41/13817020
E-Mail: e.hurwitz@bluewin.ch
Helene Kahl
Ottostrasse 8, D-85722 Feldkirchen bei München

Dr. Lois Madison
19 Milford St., USA – Hamilton, NY 13346

Prof. Dr. Jennifer E. Michaels
German Department, Grinnell College, Grinnell, Iowa 50112-0806, USA
Phone: +1/641-2693155 (Work ) Fax: +1/641-2694953
E-Mail: MICHAELS@Grinnell.EDU
Special Areas of Interest: 20th century German and Austrian Literature (especially Prose and Drama)

Hermann Müller
Knittlinger Str. 20/4, D-75438 Freudenstein
Phone: +49/(0)7043-7636
E-Mail: Gustomueller@web.de
Special Areas of Interest: Monte Verità, Gusto Gräser, Hermann Hesse

Dr. phil. Bernd Nitzschke, Dipl.-Psych., Psychoanalytiker
Stresemannstr. 28, D-40210 Düsseldorf
Phone: +49/(0)211-444701 Fax: +49/(0)211-442305
E-Mail: bernd.nitzschke@t-online.de
URL: werkblatt.at/nitzschke/
Special Areas of Interest: History and Theory of Psychoanalysis

Antje Peters-Hirt
Bei der Wasserkunst 7, D-23564 Lübeck
Phone: +49/(0)451-795477
E-Mail: a.peters@onlinemed.de

Brigitte Roßbeck Historian/Autheress (Biographer)
Osterseenstraße 42, D-82393 Iffeldorf
Phone: +49(0)8856/9355343 Fax: +49(0)8856/9355392
E-Mail: rossbeck@t-online.de
Special Areas of Interest: Cultural and Literature History

Helga Saefkow
Buchholzstr. 61A, CH-8053 Zürich

Dr. med. Christoph Schöttler, Gynecologist
Bei der Wasserkunst 7, D-23564 Lübeck
Phone: +49/(0)451-792230
E-Mail: c.schoettler@onlinemed.de

Camillo Friedrich Schrimpf, Dipl.-Psych.
Bellinzonastr. 18, D-81475 München
Phone: +49/(0)89-74575663 Fax: +49/(0)89-74575664
E-Mail: camillo.schrimpf@ottogross.org
URL: www.cschrimpf.de
Special Areas of Interest: Philosophy, Nietzsche

Angela Sells
1103 N. Nopal St., USA – Santa Barbara, CA 93103

Univ. Prof. Dr. med. Alfred Springer, Psychiatrist, Neurologist, Psychoanalyst,
Director Ludwig Boltzmann-Institut für Suchtforschung
Ludwig Boltzmann-Institut für Suchtforschung A-1230 Wien, Mackgasse 7-11;
Salztorgasse 6/5/8, A-1010 Wien
Phone: +43/188010-112 Fax: +43/18800-77
E-Mail: alfred.springer@api.or.at
URL: www.api.or.at/akis/mitarbeiter/springer.htm
Special Areas of Interest: Otto Gross‘ Position in the History of Psychiatry and Psychoanalysis concerning theoretical Concepts and Developments and his Influence on Expressionist Art

Anthony Templer
Zillestr. 69, D-10585 Berlin
Phone: +49 151 1577 2160
E-Mail: anthony.templer@ottogross.org

Sophie Templer-Kuh
Hubertusallee 49, D-14193 Berlin
Phone: +49 /(030) 894 08 323
E-Mail: sophie.templer-kuh@ottogross.org

Peter Waltersdorfer
Stadtmuseum Graz, Sackstr. 18, A-8010 Graz
Phone: +43/0316-82258019 Fax: +43/0316-822580/6
E-Mail: peter.waltersdorfer@stadt.graz.at
Website: www.stadtmuseum-graz.at

Dr. John Turner
7 Bwichygwin, Felindre, GB-Swansea SA5 7PG

Dr. phil. Sam Whimster , Reader in Sociology
London Guildhall University, Clifton House, 17 Malvern Rd., GB-London
Phone: +44/0207-3201044
E-Mail: sam.whimster@ottogross.org
Special Areas of Interest: Frieda Gross, Max Weber, Anarchism, Social Theory

Prof. Dr. phil. Erdmute Wenzel White
Purdue University, School of Liberal Arts, Comparative Literature,
Stanley Coulter Hall, 640 Oval Drive, West Lafayette, IN 4790702039, USA
Phone: +1/765-4962260
E-Mail: ewhite1@purdue.edu
Special Areas of Interest: Dada, History of Aesthetics, Cinema Studies

Prof. Dr. phil. Giusi Zanasi
Università di Napoli „L’Orientale“, Dipartimento di Studi letterari e linguistici dell’Europa,
Sezione Germanistica, via Andrea Doria n. 40Duomo, I-00192 Roma
Phone: +39/081-69098 E-Mail: gzanasi@unior.it